Meet In The Real Rockies

General Inquiries:
mirrockies@shaw.ca

Alpine Helicopters


Erin Stokes:

(403) 678-4802
Canmoreadmin@alpinehelicopters.com
www.alpinehelicopters.com

91 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, AB T1W1N8

Banff Centre


Shannon Della Valle:

(403) 763-6946
shannon_dellavalle@banffcentre.ca
www.banff centre.ca

Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity 107 Tunnel Mountain Drive Box 1020, Banff, Alberta T1L 1H5, Canada

Banff Jasper Collection by Pursuit


Stephanie Quaiser:

403-762-6731
squaiser@pursuitcollection.com
www.banffjaspercollection.com/group-events/

P.O. Box 1140, 100 Gopher Street, Banff, Alberta, Canada T1L 1J3

Banff Lodging Company


Claire Young:

1-866-868-9272
cyoung@bestofbanff.com
www.bestofbanff.com

Lodging Addresses Here

Banff Park lodge


Taka Suzuki:

(403) 760-3270
tsuzuki@banffparklodge.com
www.banffparklodge.com

222 Lynx St, Banff, AB T1L 1K5

Banff Springs Hotel


Dan McGuire

(403) 522-1632
Daniel.McGuire@Fairmont.com
https://www.fairmont.com/banff-springs

405 Spray Avenue, Banff T1L1J4

Canadian Rocky Mountain Resorts


Angela Dean:

(403) 775-7782
salesmanager@crmr.com
www.crmr.com

2nd Floor – 332 17 Avenue SW Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2S0A8

Chateau Lake Louise


Dan McGuire

(403) 522-1632
Daniel.McGuire@Fairmont.com
https://www.fairmont.com/lake-louise/

111 Lake Louise Drive, Lake Louise T0L 1E0

Discover Banff Tours


Lindsey Sinclair:

(403) 760-5469
lsinclair@banfftours.com
https://www.banfftours.com/groups/

147 Eagle Crescent, Banff, AB T1L

Jasper Park Lodge


Dan McGuire

(403) 522-1632
Daniel.McGuire@Fairmont.com
https://www.fairmont.com/jasper/

Old Lodge Road, Jasper T0E 1E0

Juniper Hotel


Christy Massey:

(403) 763 6202
christy@thejuniper.com
www.thejuniper.com

1 Juniper Way
PO Box 3449 Banff Alberta, T1L 1E1

The Malcolm Hotel


Amelia Flaherty

(403) 812-0902
amelia@malcolmhotel.ca
www.malcolmhotel.ca

321 Spring Creek Drive, Canmore AB, T1W 2G2

MountView Barbecue


Lynn Simms:

(403) 762 0116
info@mountviewbbq.com
www.mountviewbbq.com

Banff, Alberta

Pomeroy Kananaskis
Mountain Lodge

Sales Team
(403) 591-6254
sales@lodgeatkananaskis.com
www.lodgeatkananaskis.com

1 Centennial Dr, Kananaskis Village, AB T0L 2H0

Royal Canadian Lodge


Paddy McLeod:

(403) 760-6965
dos@charltonresorts.com
www.charltonresorts.com

459 Banff Ave, Banff, AB T1L 1B4

Rimrock Resort Hotel


Jim Leavens:

(403) 760-6119
jim.leavens@rimrockresort.com
www.rimrockresort.com

P.O. Box 1110, 300 Mountain Ave, Banff, AB T1L 1J2

White Mountain Adventures


Gord Stermann:

1-800-408-0005
info@whitemountainadventures.com
www.whitemountainadventures.com

137 Eagle Crescent, Banff, AB T1L 1E6