Meet In The Real Rockies


General Inquiries:

mirrockies@shaw.ca

Alpine Helicopters


Erin Stokes:

(403) 678-4802
Canmoreadmin@alpinehelicopters.com
www.alpinehelicopters.com

91 Bow Valley Trail, Canmore, AB T1W1N8

Banff Centre


Nancy Sande:

(403) 762-6381
nancy_sande@banffcentre.ca
www.banff centre.ca

Banff Centre for Arts and Creativity 107 Tunnel Mountain Drive Box 1020, Banff, Alberta T1L 1H5, Canada

Banff Jasper Collection by Pursuit


Stephanie Quaiser:

403-762-6731
squaiser@pursuitcollection.com
www.banffjaspercollection.com/group-events/

P.O. Box 1140, 100 Gopher Street, Banff, Alberta, Canada T1L 1J3

Banff Lodging Company


Claire Young:

1-866-868-9272
cyoung@bestofbanff.com
www.bestofbanff.com

Lodging Addresses Here

Banff Park lodge


Kelli Le Lacheur:

(403) 762-4433
klelacheur@banffparklodge.com
www.banffparklodge.com

222 Lynx St, Banff, AB T1L 1K5

Banff Photography


Doug Otto:

(403) 763-8101
doug@banffphotography.com
www.banffphotography.com

101 Banff Ave P.O. Box 430 Banff, Alberta T1L 1A6

Canadian Rocky Mountain Resorts


Rob Forshner:

(403) 775-7784
salesmanager@crmr.com
www.crmr.com

2nd Floor – 332 17 Avenue SW Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2S0A8

Cornerstone Theatre


Pam Home:

(403) 609-0004
pamela@cornerstonecanmore.com
www.cornerstonecanmore.com

125 Kananaskis Way, Canmore, AB T1W 2X2

Delta Lodge at Kananaskis


Glen Iles:

(403) 591-7711
glenni@dlodgeatkananaskis.com
www.deltalodgeatkananaskis.com

1 Centennial Dr, Kananaskis Village, AB T0L 2H0

Delta Royal Canadian Lodge


Paddy McLeod:

(403) 760-6965
dos@charltonresorts.com
www.charltonresorts.com

459 Banff Ave, Banff, AB T1L 1B4

Discover Group


Lindsey Sinclair:

(403) 760-5469
lsinclair@banfftours.com
www.discoverrockies.com

147 Eagle Crescent, Banff, AB T1L

The Fenlands


Marie-Eve Jackson:
(403) 985-9014
marie-eve.jackson@banff.ca
www.banff.ca/thefenlands

100 Norquay Rd, Banff, AB

Juniper Hotel


Christy Massey:

(403) 763 6202
christy@thejuniper.com
www.thejuniper.com

1 Juniper Way
PO Box 3449 Banff Alberta, T1L 1E1

Mountain Park Lodges


Aaron Lweycky:

(403) 409-9273
lewycky@mpljasper.com
www.mpljasper.com

200 Connaught Dr, Jasper, AB T0E 1E0

MountView Barbecue


Lynn Simms:

(403) 762 0115
info@mountviewbbq.com
www.mountviewbbq.com

Banff, Alberta

Rimrock Resort Hotel


Jim Leavens:

(403) 760-6119
jim.leavens@rimrockresort.com
www.rimrockresort.com

P.O. Box 1110, 300 Mountain Ave, Banff, AB T1L 1J2

White Mountain Adventures


Gord Stermann:

1-800-408-0005
gordon@whitemountainadventures.com
www.whitemountainadventures.com

131 Eagle Crescent, Banff, AB T1L 1E6